August 9, 2011

  • My New Book: RIDICULOUS!!! (DearRicky On Video)

    Of course, some of you might have wondered, What the hell happened to DearRicky?  One guy even started rumours that I was dead… but no, I’m still alive and wheelin’ all right!

    The main reason for my absence (sort of) was because I had to finish writing my first ever book, Ridiculous: The Mindful Nonsense of Ricky’s Brain.  I’ve actually been writing this 422-pager for over five years and now I’m a published author!

    Ridiculous: The Mindful Nonsense of Ricky’s Brain is a raw and unadulterated anthology of the human mind, packaged in a chaotic mix of romance and comedy at its finest.  Told with brutal honesty and heartfelt emotion, Ricky’s uncompromising style of redefining the infinite facets of life promises to keep readers on the edge of their seats.

    Turning the pages through this incredible journey of everything, you’ll find both fictional (short) and real-life stories, along with a collection of love letters, and not to mention tragedy, self-help, philosophies, and much, much more.  Feelings are bound to be stirred.”


    Click to enlarge.

    My book is available for purchase through Amazon for the United States and international buyers.  I hope you guys will support me and get a copy.  Just click on the button below, then “See all buying options” on the right and you’re set.  Amazon will do the rest because shipments are fulfilled through their warehouses.

    ** Please remember that for every book sold, a dollar of the proceeds will be donated to the White Ribbon Campaign in an effort to end violence against women from across the world.  It isn’t much, but it’s all I can do. (:

    For more information, please visit my official website:

    http://www.rickytsang.ca/

    Don’t forget to join my discussion forums!

    Canadians will need to purchase through PayPal via my official website because Amazon Fulfillment doesn’t ship books to Canada as of right now.  E-books are also available from there.

    The Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/RidiculousTheBook -- LIKE?

    I’m also on YouTube!!!

    Please check out my book, and get your copy of Ridiculous: The Mindful Nonsense of Ricky’s Brain.  I could only write it with one hand because of my physical limitations: Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy, so I’m really proud of my work.

    I hope you enjoy reading this “AUTOBRAINOGRAPHY” as much as I enjoyed writing it.  Let me know what you think, and I can’t wait to hear from you!

    And please help me spread the word.  Please also send a rec to your friends and subscribers.
    Remember to add me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearRicky

Comments (75)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment