January 22, 2012

  • DEARRICKY IN THE NEWS!!!

    Today (well, technically yesterday) marks the day that I was featured in the Toronto Star, the largest newspaper in all of Canada!!!  It's one of the greatest days of my entire life.  I started off blogging here, wrote a book, and now this.  Wow, I just wanted to take the time to thank all you Xangans who have been with me from the beginning especially, for your continued support.  Whether you love or hate me, THANK YOU, regardless...

    For the scanned version of my cover story in the FRONT PAGE of the Living section, please click on the picture below to enlarge remember to zoom in).  The online version is here: LINK

    My website: http://www.rickytsang.ca/

    THANK YOU, EVERYONE, XANGA!!!  I COULDN'T HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT ANY OF YOU!!!

    Yours, Ricky

Comments (48)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment