December 18, 2009

  • Paul_Partisan: “Yellow Nigger”

    In response to Racist, And Proud Of It, when I mentioned how Paul_Partisan mocked my physical disability, despite the fact that his own younger sister has cerebral palsy, he wrote (RE: DearRicky):

    “Stupidity #3) Because my sister has problems does not mean I have a problem making fun of yellow niggas who reside in a chair. Silly clown.”

    “And my little yellow nigga, I just need a few sentences to rebut your moronic ass.”

    To dig an even deeper grave, he made another entry (Political Correctness), where because of negative feedback, he asked:

    “Would it have been better if I had called Ricky a little yellow nigger, or chink, or gook?”

    And his readers ate it up, including blacks and a Chinese female.  It’s quite sad because these people don’t have a mind of their own, so much so that calling someone a nigger becomes acceptable, even encouraged.

    When did “nigger” become okay?

    frozencherries: “i prefer chink.”

    You see what I mean about their willingness to compromise values for cheap shots?  These people lack consciences, and as you can see, I don’t need to retaliate.  Paul_Partisan proved my point further as an added bonus when he revealed his true colours, reinforcing them as well.

    This isn’t about me anymore.  I don’t care if Paul_Partisan calls me a “yellow nigger”.  In fact, hate on me as much as you like, but at least have a stand for your morals and values.  As bloggers, we should be aware of the source of what we’re reading.  Why would you want to eat the words of an open racist?

    “NIGGER” IS NEVER OKAY

    UPDATE: According to Paul_Partisan (RE: DearRicky #2), “Ricky stupidity #1) Nigga is not nigger, only idiots from the suburbs, or Politically Correct twits think they are the same. Nigger came about from racism. Nigga came about from blacks using it as a friendly term in the hip hop community. Linguistics isn’t your strong point I see, dumbass.”


    Really?  I hope he tries explaining that to the black community.  And am I mistaken that “nigga” comes from “nigger”, which comes from racism?

Comments (101)

  • ummmm since im black and i find that offensive you should clafify who you're talking about before you recieve some threats

  • I agree with you Ricky. It's never O.K. ever and under no circumstances to say that. We live in a cruel cruel world.

  • @rockstarbaby07080 - If you're not going to read, why even comment?

  • I fully agree. It's never an acceptable word to use in any circumstance. 

  • @DearRicky - dude, i just read it. overall, you shoulnt even use it. i know who youre talking about and i believe that bitch was wrong for what he said

  • @rockstarbaby07080 - He didn't use it. He said it was something somebody said and not to use it.

  • It's just really stupid and rude to call someone a nigger, that's common sense. He's a pot stirrer.

  • @rockstarbaby07080 - For what? I'm not agreeing with you, your last comment doesn't make any sense. You shouldn't be offended, and if you are go talk to Paul_Partisan.

  • @runformymoney - not ricky saying the word, for paul calling him that, idiot

  • I believe there is a distinction between African American's & Niggers...just as theres a difference in Caucasians & White Trash, etc., etc. Its all about how you present yourself.  Maybe Paul doesn't like how you present yourself towards him? lol...who knows

  • A lot of black people call each other, "Niggers." I draw the line with friends, solely. Before my hubby and I got married we lived together in a house with a few other people. I'm Canadian, the whiter than white whitey. Christian (my husband) is Korean, and one of our roomies was Mexican. We all slammed racial slurs at each other. They'd all make fun of me for my accent and mounties, we'd all make fun of my hubby for fitting the Asian stereotypes (Being good at math, being a terrible driver, having no soul...), and we'd all tease our Mexican roommate for all of the stereotypes he fit into as well. Not because we are actually racist, but because we are all good friends and we know that it's okay for us to joke around with each other like that.
    Real racism is horrible and ugly. I would never make fun of someone because of honest racism. I grew up close to Toronto, which we all know is a cultural melting pot. It's been branded into my mind from day one how wrong racism is and I will continue to teach my kids the same.

  • Are other racial slurs acceptable? What about calling a white person a cracker? Or calling mixed people mulattoes? Hm?
    People always seem to single out the word nigger

  • @rockstarbaby07080 - Haha you called me an idiot, that's cute. But you said "ummmm since im black and i find that offensive you should clafify who you're talking about before you recieve some threats" which implied that you wanted to know who he was calling a nigger. Maybe I didn't understand what you were saying.

  • I hate double standards. It is okay to use "gay" as slang for stupid and no one gets their panties in a bunch over it but people piss a fit once nigger is thrown around. Blacks can call whites "white trash," "Cracker," "whitey," and whatever else. It is so frustrating.

    For the record, I'm not racist. I make fun of everyone equally. Even myself.

  • @runformymoney - that's right, you didn't understand what i was saying. so who's the idiot again? you.

  • @Imnotcrazyjustinsane - Of course not, but this is the topic.

  • Paul just stirs the pot, If it weren't for him we probably would have deathly low levels of drama here.

  • @dlmcniel - You don't know me very well. ;)

  • @rockstarbaby07080 - It's not like he was using it passively in an every day conversation. He has a right to reiterate the racial slurs that paul threw at him.

  • @Imnotcrazyjustinsane - I might be the first to say that here in the midwest white people use the word Mexican as an insult similar to how Paul called DearRicky the N word. I get kind of ticked off when the N word is used on anyone or offending anyone who is or isnt hispanic background and called A Mexican. Mexican isnt really a race, more like a heritage of diversed cultures like Americans, which some are aware of their own roots. No one is 100 percent American. I am getting tired of this racist bs going on this needs to stop, some needs to grow up either needs to be quiet or ignore the sad sap, whoever it is.

  • I Agree With The Giant Text. @_@

  • @rockstarbaby07080 - So what were you asking then? "you should clafify who you're talking about" what did you need clarified?

  • Oh shut up already.

  • I'm all for freedom of speech, but racial slurs are where I draw the line. They can be very damaging. :(

  • @DearRicky - I was just pointing out the double standard that seems to exist with different racial slurs...

  • @Imnotcrazyjustinsane - and why is racism so unacceptable but sexism isn't? We all laugh at sexist jokes but if someone cracks a racist joke they are bad people.

  • DearRicky wrote: "You see what I mean about their willingness to compromise values for cheap shots?"

    Why are you assuming that they've compromised their values? 

  • It seems that people have been feuding for so long that it's a wonder as to what actually set them off. I am sure Paul and others don't condone rape or racism.

  • It is sad to know that racism is still very much prevalent in our society today.  Worst of all, it's more prevalent than we would like to believe.  As soon as Obama was elected, there were people who were "in fear" because a black man took presidency.  What kind of world do we live in where that should still be the case?  I live in one of the most ethnically diverse cities in North America, so I know not of the extent of racist views still prevalent today, but my biggest underlying question is... why?

    Why do people continue to view those of a different race in a negative and degrading light?  Is it fear?  Is it the belief that other races are a threat?

  • Nigger IS never okay!

    :)

  • @ShimmerBodyCream - Everyone knows that "right" answers to stuff like this.  People all know that gender doesn't affect performance and race shouldn't be a factor in judging anyone's character, but stuff like that still matter to us.  People chuckle at racist and sexist jokes alike...

  • So it's not ok to say nigger but it's ok to say gook, chink, beaner, eggroll, wetback, and the array of other racial references to people???? THAT my friend is bullshit.

  • why are black people allowed to call other people "nigger" but nobody else in society is allowed to or else everyone gets offended? i agree with ricky that "nigger" is never ok but people are goin to use it anyway. in everyday life, black people call me nigger left and right but the one time i say it to one of them, they get ready to jump me....so i think that this whole thing is overblown and that everyone needs to chillax and get over it

  • @Imnotcrazyjustinsane - It exists, definitely. That's why I defend the Caucasian race, the same reason I'm called a racist.

    @Czolya - Exactly.

    @WhenHateIsTheOnlyOption - His words tell everything. Why would a non-racist call me a yellow nigger?

  • @MomGoneMadd - How on earth did you get that idea?  You really need to stay on topic.

  • @DearRicky - I really need to just stop reading this whining...

  • @MomGoneMadd - Sidestepping the issue.  What a surprise.

  • @DearRicky - more like "not caring enough about "the issue" to bother... Seriously, this is becoming a snore fest. I'm not a big fan of Paul but at least he calls it like he see's it...

  • @MomGoneMadd - If you didn't care, you wouldn't be responding. Please, continue.

  • Very true.  None of those racist slurs are ever ok.

  • I'm not a big fan of racial slurs myself and I stay away--far, far away--from them.

  • thanks for the traffic babe <3

  • @rockstarbaby07080 - Without trying to cause an argument, I think you should really stop talking..

  • Haven't we been over this? "Nigger" is never okay. 

  • OK I give up with you.

     Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger Yellow Nigger 

  • is this coming from the same nigga who just made an entry called "racist, and proud of it?"

  • you and Paul should fight it out because this xanga beef is bullshit

  • @TheFloater - Yeah, being against "nigger" is bullshit...

  • @DearRicky - how did this shit start in the first place? All I know is that you two are beefing mad hard

  • Ugh people are ridiculous I'm sorry it happened (not that you are looking for sympathy, I just feel bad). I hate haters in general. i think he's going off the f-list.

  • Give it a rest already. 

  • Of course, this is all still a hefty and emotive issue. Yes indeed, nigger was originally used in a derogatory manner, this should not be forgotten, and I don't like it when something is so commonly used, and so devalued, as "nigga" has become. Words should keep their power, be they good or bad...and you'd best believe that whenever I call any Black person a nigger I damn well mean it as an insult...and a deserved one.

    This is a harsh word, and should not be bandied about lightly...also though, I dislike being told what I can or cannot say.

    By the way, most Asian societies have a FAR lower opinion of Blacks than do most White.

  • SUCK MY DICK I DON'T CARRREEE!!
    BE A MAN AND WALK AWAY!!!!

  • just drop the drama. this is ridiculous.

  • Are you taking this shit seriously? he is fucking around, and you took it up the ass. WHO CARES!! I'm asian..i don't give a fuck if someone calls me chink..or whatever.  I know what I am. You take things way too personally and you add fuel to the fire..how about you ignore it? No you post a blog..to rebutle.  I mean Paul is doing this shit for fun..it's obvious..your getting butt hurt.  Just ignore it...simple.  Cause Paul won't. 

  • "Linguistics isn’t your strong point I see..."

    O.O ... hahahahahaa!!!  : D

  • How did this all begin, for the past week this is all I've seen you write about. It's not good, first because it puts a negative impact on you. Second someone should be the better man.

    Profanity is never accepted, well for me. Discrimination and sterotyping are also vile. I'm sure people can learn to articulate their opinions and feelings without saying the F-word, or B-word, and other words which can probably take up the alphabeth.

    Come on, you know you can do better then wasting time arguing.

  • @Imnotcrazyjustinsane - That's not really offensive.  Just watch this.

    Louis CK - Being White

  • You sure say "nigger" a lot for someone who hates the word.

  • While that word is never acceptable, I look forward to the day we can leave all this bickering behind us. Id like our most popular xangans to get back to what they are best at instead of wasting time clawing each others throats out!

  • I personally think the word- along with "b**ch" and the f-word- have been overused to the point where they have no actual meaning.  However, since there is a vague negative meaning generally attached to them, they need to be removed from the vocabulary of people who intend to communicate with other people. Hermits would be excluded. Bloggers would not be. Unless, of course, you are utterly ignorant, black and a verbal masochist, or simply attempting to enrage people to get attention- which I must say Paul_Partisan has done nicely.

  • Considering you're Chinese, he should stick to chink, gook, slant eyes, zipperhead, coolie, slope, or lemonhead. It's just nice when the proper slur is used. It makes everything feel right.

  • Ahahahaha The drama. I LOVES IT! Some people are just dumb, they think that once something erupts everything turns into "balls to the wall I'm going to say whatever I can to insult you" type of conversation. Which, of course, I find hilarious. ^_^

  • I was going to ask if Paul is black but it doesn't matter, I don't think it's ok to use the word under any circumstance.  Especially when you are using it to insult another person!!!

  • I privated the exact same weblog thank you for posting!!!!
    Black people saying nigger or coon... Gay people saying faggot or fag.  Ect.
    These people are the lowest form of idiots!
    If you have to resort to racism attempting to be cool or funny then, I feel sorry for you.

  • Here's a thingee I posted to paul_partisan's xanga, in case he deletes it.

    "

    "Learn linguistics."

    I
    have; I majored in Sociolinguistics (linguistics w/sociology focus),
    which makes me the perfect candidate to review this claim of yours that
    "nigger" and "nigga" are unrelated terms.

    In the linguistic study
    of morphology, there is regard held for the roots of words: a
    discernible source of commonality for different words. The word's
    pronunciation is often used to determine this similarity. This is how
    we know the words "run", "running" & "runner" all derive from a
    common morpheme, or the smallest linguistic unit of meaning (another
    example: /-(e)s/ is the English morpheme for pluralization).

    Given
    this, "nigger" and "nigga" both possess the root /nɪg/, are spelled
    similarly, and have working definitions that define race. These factors
    all suggest that the two terms have a common etymology and shared
    meaning, whether intentional or not.

    Admittedly, there are examples of similar pronunciations with little to no meaningful relevance. There's even one for nigger: niggardly, which got a North Carolina schoolteacher in trouble
    (note: "niggardly" derives from "niggard", a miserly or stingy person,
    which derives from the pre-14th-century Swedish term for stingy,
    "nygg", far predating American slavery and having nothing to do with
    race).

    However, the two words which you argue are wholly separate
    are different only by a dialectal variation in the pronunciation of the
    nominative suffix /-er/, which always denotes a noun and generally
    denotes a person (writer, bank teller, wine cooler). That's a very
    subtle and, again, dialect-specific difference between the rhotacized
    schwa /ɚ/ in "nigger" and the "ɑ" (a mere variation on the nominative
    suffix /-ɚ/) in "nigga".

    Funny thing is, I kind of agree with you
    that the terms are used differently nowadays. I simply disagree with
    this particular argument of yours, as linguistics/morphology alone
    would argue AGAINST your thesis. If you want to argue a point, don't
    hide behind a field of science that you know little about just to
    discourage people from disagreeing with you.

    -LkVs

    "

  • @LinkinKornVayneSlip - Hahaha woot to linguistic majors

    I saw a television program defining the meaning of nigger.
    I forgot what they said :(
    If I remembered, I could've helped with this argument.

    BUT FOR ME!
    I use all racial slurs with close friends.
    If anyone is offended by those words, I give respect and cease to use those words.

    I'm against discrimination, but having fun with words is fine.

  • You should really find better ways to spend your time.

  • I don't care if some people aren't offended to be called it, I refuse to use it, ever.

    I'm a white female though, if I happened to be black it might be different.

  • Dude. I'm just unsubscribing. This is ridiculous. Paul is getting a reaction from you, which is EXACTLY what he wants! Ignore him and this shit won't happen!

  • @Katharsis - rofllmao, I second that one.

  • is not really ever ok but obviously he just said it all so that you would do exactly this. neither of you is the better person here

  • im a little late on this but...you have a disability ricky????....oh.

  • Jesus came into Galilee, preaching

    the gospel of the kingdom of God saying: Now after that
    John was put in prison, Jesus came into Galilee, preaching the gospel of the
    kingdom of God, And saying, The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at
    hand: repent ye, and believe the gospel (Mark
    1:14-15).  Jesus, God in the flesh, commands us to repent of sins
    and believe the gospel.  The gospel is that we all have sinned:

    Romans 3:10-18- As it is written, There is none
    righteous, no, not one:

    11-There is none that understandeth, there is
    none that seeketh after God

    12-They are all gone out of the way, they are
    together become unprofitable; there is none that doeth good, no, not one.

    13- Their throat is an open sepulchre; with
    their tongues they have used deceit; the poison of asps is under their lips:

    14- Whose mouth is full of cursing and
    bitterness:

    15- Their feet are swift to shed blood:

    16- Destruction and misery are in their ways:

    17- And the way of peace have they not known:

    18- There is no fear of God before their eyes.

    Romans 3:23- For all have sinned, and come short
    of the glory of God

    Ephesians 2:1-3-  And you hath he
    quickened, who were dead in trespasses and sins;

     Wherein in time past ye
    walked according to the course of this world, according to the prince of the
    power of the air, the spirit that now worketh in the children of disobedience:

    Among whom also we all had our conversation in times past in the lusts of our
    flesh, fulfilling the desires of the flesh and of the mind; and were by nature
    the children of wrath, even as others.

    Isaiah 64:6- But we are all as an unclean thing,
    and all our righteousnesses are as filthy rags; and we all do fade as a leaf;
    and our iniquities, like the wind, have taken us away.

    For we all have offended God For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God
    is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord. (Romans
    6:23).  For God is holy (Exodus 15:11, Psalms 29:2,
    1 Peter 1:16, Isaiah 6:3,
    ..). However, knowing our problem, God sent His Son (Jesus) into the world take
    away our sins (1 John 3:5
    ), save us from our sins (Matthew
    1:21), save us from the wrath to come (John 3:36,
    Romans 5:9, Colossians
    3:5-7, 1 Thessalonians
    1:10
    ).  We were
    the ones that crucified Jesus Christ (Acts 4:26-28).  Now Jesus Christ is alive and is sitting at
    the right hand of God in heaven (Colossians 3:1,
    Acts 3:15). 
    Jesus Christ will come back to judge the world (Revelations
    21:12).  The unjust, those who die
    without repenting and believing the gospel, will perish! (Revelations 21:8).

    Revelation 22:17

    And the

    Spirit

    and the

    bride

    say, Come. And let him that heareth
    say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take
    the water of life freely.

  • Oh my god, stop fighting you guys. 

  • @GothicChic13 - It started from vanedave casually calling me a racist. I mentioned how Paul_Partisan mocked my physical disability despite the fact that his sister has cerebral palsy, that I don't retaliate to personal attacks. The point was that false accwere a different story. Paul_Partisan then called me a "yellow nigga".

    @imTHEmeowMIXcat - Don't worry. Things are getting back to normal now. ;)

    @krystlebea - People are hilarious. They don't even know my master plan, haha.

    @kiera181 - That's exactly what I mean, and he's white, by the way.

    @WilldrawsRainbows - I feel sorry for those who think it's black culture to call each other niggers.

    @LinkinKornVayneSlip - I couldn't have said it better myself. Awesome feedback. (:

    @eclecticapunkqueen22 - Good riddance.

  • RICKYYY, I'm so sad. Paul is a jerk. I support you!

  • Dude lighten the fuck up.

    A word is a word, and it has no power in its self.

    It's all about the meaning and the intention behind the word. The person behind it gives it the power.

    People are aloud to say what ever they want. Nigger, nagga' shit doesn't matter. Who the fuck cares any more? As long as you keep thinking it's as bad as it is, it's going to stay that way. At least in your mind.

  • The context in which that particular word is used determines it's connotation and whether or not it's racially charged. That same logic is applicable to the word "homo" or "dyke" in the gay community.

  • Wow... I like how morons think that HIPHOP invented the term "nigga". And what I love even more is when non black people try to WAX INTELLECTUAL about it like they took a class on black vernacular and they know of its history and social implications.

    Fuck that dude and fuck all of those baby-klan members who lick his ass cosigning & high-five'ing his stupidity.

  • @Bushy_Tailed - So a guy was in a random argument with your mom/girlfriend/sister while you were minding your own business and called her a stupid cunt you'd just brush that shit off without defending her or being bothered in the slightest bit? I doubt it. As much as everyone CLAIMS they are made of teflon the more they reveal how FULL OF SHIT they really are.

    Anybody can be a HARD ASS or a person who DOESNT LET THINGS BOTHER THEM in a hypothetical situation/something that hasnt happened. If you can honestly say you'd let all of that slide and it "wouldn't bother you because DURR ITS JUST WERDS" then you're a fucking joke. If someone disrespects/verbally abuses you or your loved ones and you turn the other cheek and dont CORRECT their wrong behavior thats not being noble thats being cowardly.

    A word is a word, and it has no power in its self. It's all about the meaning and the intention behind the word. The person behind it gives it the power. Did you not read the post? The guy purposely said the shit to debase him AND his race with that slur... AFTER bashing his disability. It
    wasnt used as a TERM OF ENDEARMENT. And he didnt CORRECT the people who replied to his post by saying otherwise TELLING them that it wasnt meant in a bigotry kind of way after THEY took turns making racist fun and patting him on the back for it. How better could her spell it out for you? Dude is a racist lump of shit. Period. Even if he ulls the whole "i have black/asian friends so i CANT be racist" its bullshit because if his hypothetical ethnic friends were here to see that he WOULDNT HAVE SAID IT.

  • @erahslover - What the fuck, did hell just freeze over that you've agreed with me twice?!  Haha.

  • @DearRicky - YEAH! CUT THAT SHIT OUT!
    Its far more fun arguing and disagreeing with you!

  • @MangoWOW - My respect for you was just cut in half.

  • @eclecticapunkqueen22 - What happened tot that vigorous denounciation of N- on TheTheologianCafe months back? Did your attitude shift with a change of account names?

  • @HappyLemming - Pfft. It's the internet. Respect doesnt exist here.

  • @erahslover - Well, epithets are reclaimed. It wasn't so long ago that queer carried a hateful connotation and back when, Quaker was actually meant derogatorily. It would be great if nigga or nigger similarily lose their hateful edge.

    But I quibble. I more or less share your view of the topic.

  • @erahslover - Common sense we have.  It's funny that defending Caucasians makes is racist, and calling someone a yellow nigger is fun and games.  Hilarious.

  • Wow.  And you get upset when people call you yellow nigger?  Isn't that an oxymoron?  

    When I was walking to drop off the mail once, which was about half a mile from our house, I needed some exercise, a guy came up to me and called me honky.  I didn't know what that meant.  I still don't.  What does honky mean?  You seem to be the expert in the realm of racial slurs.  

  • @HappyLemming -.....I barely remember what you're talking about, buddy. I don't remember some things I say or do sometimes.

  • @kongotheking - I think that means the same thing as redneck. Who knows really, in a different part of the country one thing might mean another. I don't see how what he was called is an oxymoron. I think you just felt like using the word oxymoron to make yourself feel good. Did it work? I jest. But if youre purposely using certain words/phrases to state some kind of racial/sexual preference-superiority its still fucked up. I mean what else could "yellow nigger" have meant? Even in ol boy's comment fields people were chiming off "i prefer chink" its like.... woah, where did these assholes grow up where its acceptable to have favorite racial slurs? ahahha, jesus. @HappyLemming - queer and fag mean something entirely different elsewhere. That might be an american grown vernacular that spread out through film/music/tv or something. I still hear old people say queer to describe something as being odd or strange, and I still hear europeans call cigarettes fags. Who knows.

    I got into this one argument a couple months ago with this girl who said "i think asians are the superior race above all others, sorry thats just my opinion" and she got PISSED when I said that was pretty racist. And im like... ok.. how do you NOT see the slight bigotry in a statement like that? If she were WHITE it wouldve been appalling but sense shes not its cool? Its MY opinion that what she you said is racist. So she basically made it clear that if I dont agree with her- my opinion is unfair because shes entitled to feel that way, but its perfectly fine to say your race is THE superior race and if I think she's racist im wrong?  She had all sorts of problems. Like her mom got beat by her dad and she made a post talking about how she deserved it and im like... yeah, your racial supremacy "opinion" is the LEAST of your problems. I wish I could remember her username.

  • @erahslover - What?  I didn't say anything about being racially better than any other group.  Oxymoron.  It means something that doesn't make sense.  Obviously, no one would call a black, brown, or any other person yellow because such people have obviously not yellow skin tones.  Maybe he was making a joke.  But I don't get it.  

  • @kongotheking - oh no.. im sure i put the wrong blocks of text in the wrong order, i wasnt trying to say YOU said or did anything racially. if it came off that way that wasnt my intention. bygones.

  • the sad thing about the majority of the replies is few have hint on or even made clear the distinction between the use of nigga & nigger... granted one was born of the other and the parent was derived of racism, yet anyone who truly knows black people will tell you "nigga" is a term of endearment... not once has anyone spelled out n - i - g - g - a ... it's always been nigger, that goes to show the amount of camouflage racism that happens openly in plain sight, yes just as it has happened here...

    breaking it down, "my yellow nigga" wasn't being as disrespectful as it was taken, as it was taken out of context which goes to show, people give power to all the wrong things, however he was being disrespectful with the "yellow nigger" query.... But I ask you, in todays wondrous world who cares if you're thought of as a "yigga/yigger", "wigga/wigger", and or "nigga/nigger" on sand or land.... we're all the same... and this IS the greatest country in the world? Do you see how propaganda can blind one to the situation? 
    I hope this rant reaches someone and allows them the clarity to understand and educate others to terms and their mis/improper use.  

  • @erahslover - I'm a little late, but I want to give your props for your comments.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment